Phone:9057350570

Fax:9057352122

Address

Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Niagara
800 Niagara St Unit JJ4
Welland, ON, L3C 5Z4

Regular Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday 8:30 am -5:00 pm | Friday 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Evenings by appointment

Sarah Ludberg
Director of Operations
ext. #325
sarah.ludberg@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Celia Carr
Fundraising & Events Coordinator
ext. #221
celia.carr@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Kaitlyn Krahn
Community Engagement Developer
ext. #224
kaitlyn.krahn@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Deanna Dittrick
Virtual Intake Case Worker
ext. #228
deanna.dittrick@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Melissa Lodba
Community Based
Case Worker
ext. #225
Melissa.lodba@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Jenn Reid
Site Based Case Worker
ext. #227
jenn.reid@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Hailey den Hollander
Community Based
Case Worker
ext. #226
hailey.denhollander@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Other BBBS Locations

For a Big Brother Big Sister program in another Canadian community, visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada

For Big Brother Big Sister programs in USA, visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of AMERICA

For Big Brother Big Sister programs elsewhere in the world, visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters International